Views: 1060 Posts: 0 Started By: Lil_Prince Last Poster: Lil_Prince Last Post Date: Nov 12, 2016
November 12, 2016 ( Post 1 )

Veteran music artiste, Sound Sultan, has dropped his 7th studio album.

The album, which was released yesterday, November 11, is titled ‘Out Of The Box.’ ‘Out Of The Box’, which comprises of 22 tracks with two being bonus tracks, features top acts like; 2Face Idibia, Sarkodie, Olamide amongst a few others.

Sound Sultan’s first album, Kpseeeeeeew was released in the year, 2001, which was followed by Textbook (2004), Naija 007 (2007), SS4 (2008), Back to The future (2010), and Me, My Mouth and Eye (2012).

Share it Let Friends Know

Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


You Can Now Beautify Your Posts With
BBcodes || Smileys